Township Committees            Committee Chairperson

Convenience Center                Bruce Bishop

Building & Grounds                 Bruce Bishop

Joint Insurance Fund               Jack Cimprich

Municipal Alliance                    Michael Seery

Personnel                                  Edward Meschi

Roads                                         Michael Seery

Recreation                                 Edward Meschi

School Board Liaison                David Zeck

Land Use                                    Jack Cimprich

Farmland Preservation              Jack Cimprich
Finance                                       Edward Meschi
American Legion Ambulance   Edward Meschi

Township Committee

Upper Pittsgrove Township is governed under the township
form of New Jersey municipal governments. Five members
are elected at large in partisan elections to serve 3-year
terms on a staggered basis, with 1 or 2 seats coming up for
election each year.  At the annual reorganization meeting
the committee selects one member to serve as mayor. The
Township Committee meets monthly at the Municipal
Building on Route 77 on the second Tuesday at 7:00 pm
unless otherwise posted.


Edward J. Meschi, Mayor
David A. Zeck, Sr., Deputy Mayor
Bruce Bishop
Jack Cimprich
Michael J. Seery, Sr.


Regular Meeting
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 7PM


2022 Adopted Budget                                  2022 Ordinances

2021 Audit                                                           2022-1

2022 Annual Financial Statement                      2022-2